About Us


Our Mission

Kingston Youth Soccer Association is dedicated to the ongoing development of youth soccer players in Kingston, MA.  Our goals, as an organization, are for our town’s soccer players to: have fun, work as a team towards a common goal, and develop as players and people.  Achieving these goals all in a safe and healthy environment.

BOARD

Executive Board
President – Chris Pintokysapresident@gmail.com
Vice President – Mark Bonannomark_bonanno@comcast.net
Registrar – Jennifer LaVoiekysaregistrar@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Patrick Cullinankysapresident@gmail.com
Secretary – Christine Meehanmattnchristine@comcast.net
League Rep – Aggie Colemankysapresident@gmail.com
Age Group Coordinators
Boys U6 – John Marajmara13@gmail.com
Girls U6 -Catie Bendercatherinemarconi@yahoo.com
Boys U8 – Dan Correiadcorreia@slrsd.org
Girls U8 – Cori Handorffcorihandorff@gmail.com
Boys U10 – Mark Benottimbenotti@gmail.com
Girls U10 – Matt Snydersnyder.matthew@yahoo.com
Boys U12 – Steve Peckspeck11668@aol.com
Girls U12 – Christine Meehanmattnchristine@comcast.net
Boys U14 – Nate Brunellnathanbrunell@yahoo.com
Girls U14 – Jennifer LaVoienixgeekgirl@gmail.com
HS Level – OpenContact kysapresident@gmail.com if you are interested.

Kingston Sports & Activities

Youth Sports Organizations

Coastal Youth Soccer League

http://www.coastalyouthsoccer.com/

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close